adidas Captures 40% of World Cup Blog Mentions

Posted: July 31, 2010 in Marketing and Customer Portfolios

Although I am spending a fun time with my family I didn’t want to leave this report from Marketing Charts about the last world cup where Spain was the winner and brought it to you. Adidas’ online strategy works better than competitors and its brand was the best on spreading the word out.

I hope you can spend a precious time with your family and we’ll be in touch. This time my family took over me.

via adidas Captures 40% of World Cup Blog Mentions.

Leave a Reply

